I’m not super inspired today….

Something that is irking me lately is high heeled loafers. Because you hate them, you ask? No….because I ❤ Love ❤ them and I told my work (a shoe company) that we needed them this fall and NO ONE listened! and you know what….it's the hottest freaking shoe this Fall!

I was dead on in fighting for a single soled pointy toe pump and they listened to that, when all they wanted was wedges….maybe next season they will listen to me.

I should be in product development!

Leave a Reply

