What’s in my bag.

2014-05-22 16.56

 

It’s always fun to see what other people have in their handbag. Normally, I carry a bag that is much bigger than this one, but I love fringe, so I downsized for just a little while.

 

In my bag:

Bag: Fringe cross body bag from Bronx Diba Shoe Outlet

Sunday Somewhere sunglasses c/o CLD PR

random magazine product sample—I always have these in my bag and forget about them

Business card holder- i stash business cards, cash and credit cards in here

mints

allergy medicine, kleenex and visine–it’s that time of year

compact mirror

cell phone

C.O. bigelow rose salve

Victorias Secret lipstick

E.L.F. lip balm

and Change

 

What do you carry in your bag?

 

Stay tuned in a few months…I’ll do a follow up post on what’s in my bag, mom edition.

Leave a Reply

