Jesus take the wheel

dark-cloud

 

There is a dark cloud sitting over my world this week. The stress from work, home and my finances is raining on my parade and I’m over this week.   I just want to crawl under my covers and hide, but I’m trying to be productive as possible, it’s not working very well, but at least I look busy.

 

My solution to bad situations is to take a nap, but with how much is going on right now, I probably wouldn’t wake up for like 100 years.

 

Happy Friday eve—hopefully this weekend will bring a little sunshine back in my life.

Leave a Reply

