Summer Reading List

read list

 

A few weeks ago, I finally went an renewed my library card. I was getting tired of buying baby books and realized that I live two blocks from the local branch.

In the last month I have probably read and skimmed through about 20 baby books, and have a ton more that I am looking forward to.

I also have a couple of books on my for-fun reading list.

 

1.) Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang- Chelsea Handler. I just finished this last night. It is a series of funny stories from the comedian.

2.) Bossy Pants- Tina Fey- I’ve wanted to read this for a while.

3.) The Truth about Diamonds- Nicole Richie- I read her other novel Priceless and was surprised by how good it actually was. I’m curious to see if this book will be just as good

4.) Sisterhood Everlasting- Ann Brashares- The final chapter of the Sisterhood series. I read and watched all of the books/movies and can’t wait to see how they wrap up this story.

 

Leave a Reply

