What I Trust

A bird sitting on a tree is never afraid of the branch breaking, because her trust is not on the branch but on it's own wings. Always believe in yourself. #Photography Quotes #Quotes

I trust my next breath will keep coming. I trust the sun will rise tomorrow. I trust I am in a better place. I trust that I made the right decision. I trust that Tanner has more time. I trust that I am a good mom. I trust that Ethan was my saving grace. I trust that I am surrounded and blessed. I trust that my prayers are answered. I trust that I am guided. I trust that I will get what I want. I trust I will fufill my dreams. I trust that after the darkness comes light. I trust that I love him still. I trust that I will love again.

Leave a Reply

