On Love

lve

I want a partner. A best friend. Someone I can tell every part of my day to. Someone to laugh with. Someone who contributes to my life. Someone to be affectionate with. I want to go out with you, to kiss you, to hug you. I want to do chores with you and do absolutely nothing with you. I want to share all of the moments with you. I want to communicate as much in silence as we do when talking. I want to enjoy small everyday gestures together. I want real love, where everything and where nothing is on the line. I want to wake up and go to bed every day with you by my side.

I had that, and it was destroyed.

I want it forever this time.

Leave a Reply

