Reflection

2016 was a good year for me. Full of growth, new opportunities, new travels, rebuilding old relationships and mending bonds with my family.

I feel happy, healthy and blessed.

I visited new places, started two businesses, fell in love, walked away from something that I knew i wasn’t ready for. I watched in awe at the tremendous growth my baby experienced, had the best girls nights and made time for myself and my own happiness.

 

In 2017, I crave self love, healing, and success.

I want to find success in my businesses, I want to grasp the opportunities in my full time job. I want to fix the last few pieces of my heart that are still broken. I want to be more patient as a mother. I want to visit new places and experience new things. I want to form deep and real relationships with those who are closest to me. I want financial freedom. I want to continue to do only things that bring me joy.

 

Leave a Reply

