A ring

The last 3 years of my life have been full of change. Life before feels like a distant memory. Looking back on the transformation of my life is a little crazy, especially the one that’s taken place within myself. I’m stronger now, more confident, I’m not scared to go after what I want.

Last time I wrote about an answered prayer, I didn’t imagine that in this short course of time, I would be on the edge of another transformation.

19731945_10210480474150271_541967410928871689_n

 

I GOT ENGAGED!!!!

 

It seems a little crazy because we haven’t been together that long, but we’ve known each other for almost two decades. We spent the first few weeks of our relationship asking why it took so long for us to finally be together. But, now we are here, together, friends, and working on building our forever.

 

The next few months are going to be a whirlwind. Between my crazy upcoming fall travels, trying to find a house, and now planning a wedding, it’s going to be hard to keep up!

 

I’m sure I’ll have some wedding planning updates, so stay tuned!

 

 

Leave a Reply

